Exam term
Mortgage release
Under Florida law, a release the mortgagee or servicer must execute and record within 60 days after full payment or payment under the estoppel letter; it does not discharge remaining personal liability.
Exam term
Under Florida law, a release the mortgagee or servicer must execute and record within 60 days after full payment or payment under the estoppel letter; it does not discharge remaining personal liability.